TERM PLANNERS - For latest updates, please see calendar on the homepage.

 

TERM 1 2021 - AMMENDED

TERM 2 2021 draft

TERM 3 2021 draft

TERM 4 2021 draft

 

 

 

2021 STAFF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT - PUPIL FREE DAYS 

 

Monday 19 April

Friday 4 June

Monday 19 July

Friday 24 September

Monday 11 October

 

 

 

2021 KEY YEAR, SACRAMENTAL and LITURGICAL DATES   (DRAFT)

 

TERM 1 Students: Monday 1st February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 5th February – Term One Beginning School Mass

Friday 12th February – Year 6 Mass/ Reconciliation

Sunday 14th February - Staff Commissioning and Community Mass 9.00 am at St Anthony's Church. 

Tuesday 16th February – Caritas Launch 

Wednesday 17th February – (Beginning of Lent) - Ash Wednesday Mass Year 1-6 /Ash Wednesday Liturgy K-PP                

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th February – Sacramental Commitment Weekend

Friday 5th March – Year 5 Mass/ Reconciliation(5B) (5G TBC)

Friday 19th March – Year 4 Mass/Reconciliation(4B) (4G TBC)    

Sunday 28th March – Palm Sunday

Thursday 1st April Holy Thursday– Easter Prayer Reflection

Friday 2nd April Good Friday

Sunday 4th April Easter Sunday

  

TERM 2 Students: Tuesday 20th April - Friday 2nd July 2021

Friday 23rd April- Whole School Mass (Year PP-6)

Monday 26th April - ANZAC Day Service 11am

Friday 30th April - Mother’s Day Breakfast 7.30am – 8.30am

Sunday 2nd May – Mothers’ Day

Friday 7th May: Year 3 Mass

Friday 21st May: Pre-Primary/Kindy Liturgy 10am

Sacrament of Confirmation. TBC

Life Link Day Launch TBC

Friday 5th June – Year 4-6 Mass

Friday 11th June: St Anthony’s Day Feast Day and Whole School Mass. (PP-6)

Sunday 13th June: St Anthony’s Day Procession TBC

Friday 25th June: End of Term Whole School Mass (PP-6)

                           

TERM 3 Students: Tuesday 20th July - Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 24th July – Whole School Mass

Thursday 25th July - Year 4 Reconciliation (11am)

August Bishops Literacy Assessment TBC

Friday 6th August – Year 5 and 6 Mass

Friday 13th August – Assumption of Mary Whole School Mass (PP-6)

Friday 27th August – Year 2 Liturgy 10am

Tuesday 25th August – Year 4 Reconciliation (Church) 9.45am 

Sacrament of Holy Communion. TBC

Thursday 2nd September – Father’s Night 5pm -6.30pm

Friday 3rd September – Year 1 Liturgy 10am

Friday 17th September – Grandparents Day Mass/Morning Tea 9am

 

TERM 4 Students: Tuesday 12th October - Friday 10th December 2021                                 

Friday 16th October – Whole School Mass/ Thursday 17th October

Thursday 22nd October – Year 4 Mass

Friday 1st November – Year 5 and 6 Mass/ Year 5 Reconciliation

Wednesday 11th November – Remembrance Day Liturgy/Assembly

Sacrament of First Reconciliation 6 pm (2nd Rite) TBC

Friday 19th November - PP /Kindy Liturgy 10am

Monday 6th December – Carols on the Green

Thursday 9th December - Year 6 Graduation Mass 6pm

Friday 13th December - End of Term/Year Whole School Mass